2020​​

September

 

Club Tropicana - Friday 25th September 2020.  Cancelled.

 

October

 

Casa Hotel - Friday 9th October 2020.  Cancelled.

 

Colchester United FC ​- Friday 16th October.  Cancelled.

 

The Shepherds, Carlisle​  - Saturday 24th October 2020.  Cancelled.

 

November

 

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre - Sunday 22nd November 2020.  Eastgate Street, Stafford, Staffs.  ST16 2LT

​​

December

 

Concorde Club​ - Friday 4th December 2020, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh.  SO50 9HQ

 

Humber Royal Hotel, Grimsby - Saturday 5th December 2020, Little Coats Road, Grimsby.  DN34 4LX

 

Alexander's Live - Saturday 12th December 2020. 1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire. CH1 2JW 

The Goodyear Pavillion - Saturday 19th December.  Cancelled.

 

 

2021

 

March

 

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford Cancelled.

 

Princes Theatre, Clacton - Saturday 20th March 2021.  Clacton-on-Sea, Essex.  CO15 1SE 

 

April

 

BAWA Club - Saturday 10th April 2021.  Southmead Road, Bristol.  BS34 7RG

 

May

 

Phoneyfest​ - Saturday 1st May 2021.  Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh.  SO50 9HQ

 

Alexander's Live - Saturday 15th May 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW

 

Club Tropicana - Saturday 22nd May 2021. South Road, Chapel St. Leonards, Skegness, Lincs. PE24 5TR

 

September

 

Empire Theatre, Blackburn​ - Saturday 11th September 2021.  Aqueduct Road, Blackburn.  BB2 4HT

 

Palace Theatre, Mansfield​ - Sunday 5th September 2021.  Leeming Street, Mansfield. NG18 1NG

 

October

 

Alexander's Live - Saturday 2nd October 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW

 

Butlin's, Minehead - Sunday 31st October 2021.  Warren Road, Minehead.  TA24 5SH

 

December

 

Alexander's Live, New Year's Eve - Friday 31st December 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW

​​