2020


February


Palace Theatre, Mansfield - Friday 21st February 2020. Leeming Street, Mansfield. NG18 1NG


The Concorde Club - Saturday 29th February 2020. Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire. SO50 9HQ

 

March


Marina Theatre, Lowestoft - Saturday 14th March 2020. Marine Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft. NR32 1HH


Club Tropicana - Saturday 28th March 2020. South Road, Chapel St. Leonards, Skegness, Lincs. PE24 5TR


​May
 
Pencnwc Holiday Park - Saturday 9th May 2020. Cross Inn, New Quay, Pembrokeshire, SA44 6NL


Alexander's Live - Saturday 30th May 2020. 1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire. CH1 2JW


June


Civic Theatre, Chelmsford - Saturday 6th June 2020.  Fairfield Rd, Chelmsford.  CM1 1JG


July


Club Tropicana - Friday 3rd July 2020. South Road Chapel St. Leonards, Skegness, Lincolnshire. PE24 5TR


Glasgow, Private Event​ - Friday 17th July 2020.


August


Pencnwc Holiday Park - Saturday 1st August 2020. Cross Inn, New Quay, Pembrokeshire, SA44 6NL


September


Club Tropicana - Friday 25th September 2020. South Road Chapel St. Leonards, Skegness, Lincs. PE24 5TR


October


Casa Hotel - Friday 9th October 2020.  Lockoford Lane, Chesterfield.  S41 7JB


BAWA Club - Saturday 10th October 2020. 589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol. BS12 7RG


The Shepherds, Carlisle​  - Saturday 24th October 2020.  Montgomery Way, Carlisle.  CA1 2RW


November


Butlins, Minehead​ - Sunday 1st November 2020.  Warren Road, Minehead.  TA24 5SH


Stafford Gatehouse Theatre - Sunday 22nd November 2020.  Eastgate Street, Stafford, Staffs.  ST16 2LT

​​

December

 

Humber Royal Hotel, Grimsby - Saturday 5th December 2020, Little Coats Road, Grimsby.  DN34 4LX


Alexander's Live - Saturday 12th December 2020. 1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire. CH1 2JW 

The Goodyear Pavillion - Saturday 19th December 2020. Stafford Road, Wolverhampton. WV10 6AJ



2021


March


Princes Theatre, Clacton - Saturday 20th March 2021.  Clacton-on-Sea, Essex.  CO15 1SE


May


Alexander's Live - Saturday 22nd May 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW


October


Alexander's Live - Saturday 2nd October 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW


December


Alexander's Live, New Year's Eve - Friday 31st December 2021.  1 Rufus Court, Chester, Cheshire.  CH1 2JW

​​